• icon
Brian Greenlee

Brian Greenlee

President
Phone: 510-714-2727

Email: briang510@yahoo.com

  • icon
Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez

Vice President
Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: oslopez2000@yahoo.com

  • icon
Ryan Medrano

Ryan Medrano

Operations Director
Phone: 510-557-9971

Email: rmedranonsc@gmail.com

  • icon
Jaime Miller-Torres

Jaime Miller-Torres

Secretary
Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: admin@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Jose Sandoval

Jose Sandoval

Recreation Coaching Director
Email: coachingnsc@newarksoccerclub.org
  • icon
Michael Hannon

Michael Hannon

Competitive Coaching Director
Phone: 510-750-7324

Email: michael.hannon16@gmail.com

  • icon
Yolanda Sandoval

Yolanda Sandoval

Recreation Registrar
Email: admin@newarksoccerclub.org
  • icon
Aileen Fa’i

Aileen Fa’i

ELITE Registrar
Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: registrar@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Silvia Ochoa

Silvia Ochoa

Treasurer
Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: sochoa@technet.org

  • icon
Javier Bedolla

Javier Bedolla

Fields Manager
Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: ruizgardeners@aol.com

  • icon
Regina Ulloa

Regina Ulloa

Fundraising
Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: fundraising@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Open

Open

Scheduler
Phone: TBD

Email: TBD

  • icon
Andrew Chappell

Andrew Chappell

Webmaster
Phone: 336-816-3778

Email: info@newarksoccerclub.org