Staff


  • icon
Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez

President
Phone: 510-713-0756 Email: oslopez2000@yahoo.com
  • icon
Javier Bedolla Ruiz

Javier Bedolla Ruiz

Vice President

Phone: 510-364-6619

Email: J.Bedolla.r19@gmail.com

  • icon
Ryan Medrano

Ryan Medrano

Operations Director

Phone: 510-557-9971

Email: rmedranonsc@gmail.com

  • icon
Grant Demand

Grant Demand

Recreation Director

Email: grant@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Jaime Miller-Torres

Jaime Miller-Torres

Club Administrator

Email: admin@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Jose Sandoval

Jose Sandoval

Recreation Coaching Director

Email: coachingnsc@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Michael Hannon

Michael Hannon

Competitive Coaching Director

Phone: 510-750-7324

Email: michael.hannon16@gmail.com

  • icon
Aileen Fa’i

Aileen Fa’i

Registrar

Email: registrar@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Silvia Ochoa

Silvia Ochoa

Treasurer

Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: sochoa@technet.org

  • icon
Michelle Lowe

Michelle Lowe

Players Agent

Email: playersagent@newarksoccerclub.org

Tristine Arnold

Tristine Arnold

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: tristine@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Regina Ulloa

Regina Ulloa

Fundraising

Phone: 510-713-0756

Email: fundraising@newarksoccerclub.org

  • icon
Open

Open

Scheduler

Phone: TBD

Email: TBD

  • icon
Andrew Chappell

Andrew Chappell

Webmaster

Email: info@newarksoccerclub.org